My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
63 total reviews

Reviews for: Pam Kruschke

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - George P
Sold a home in 2017 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Pam was all that anyone could expect from an agent, and a very nice and personable and patient person into the bargain. --G”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2017 - Erick N
Sold a home in 2017 in Arena, WI 53503

“Pam has my vote for Wisconsin Realtor of the Year ! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Brian B
Sold a home in 2017 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Was willing to go above and beyond to get tasks done when buyer's agent wasn't moving things along towards close in a timely or efficient manner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Amber W
Bought a home in 2017 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2017 - Judith D
Bought a home in 2017 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Some challenges during this sale; however she addressed these and we closed in a short time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2017 - Donna K. N
Sold a home in 2017 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2017 - Eugene M
Bought a home in 2017 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Pam offered an amazing experience as a realtor professional. Her experience offered a great amount of support. She is a true asset to your company and offers a great snapshot of service levels. Thank you Pam!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - Ronald P
Sold a home in 2017 in Lone Rock, WI 53556

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Janine P
Sold a home in 2016 in Lone Rock, WI 53556

“Pam worked very hard and had house sold in 2 months with 23 showings. Last realtor had 1 year of 3 showings; harder house to sell when already for sale such a long time. Pam has been very polite, prompt, and informative. When I asked for her opinion on matters, she told me what she thought--just what I wanted. Pam went out of her way to find well number for inspector. If I need to sell property again, she will be the one I call.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2016 - Kristopher A
Sold a home in 2016 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Awesome agent. Worked extremely hard for my short sale. A+++”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Jacob J
Bought a home in 2016 in Loganville, WI 53943

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2016 - Joyce P
Sold a home in 2016 in Montello, WI 53949

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2016 - Sharon A L
Sold a home in 2016 in Lyndon Station, WI 53944

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2016 - Joyce P
Sold a home in 2016 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2016 - Bryan Q
Bought a home in 2016 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Despite Pam being the selling agent and we were the home buyers, she was tremendously helpful, courteous, punctual, informative...exceeding our expectations at every opportunity. That being said, we had put an offer on a home a while back and had worked with another First Weber agent, and we were insulted by her approach and attitude towards our offer, despite the offer being the best we could do. Pam Kruschke or bust!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2016 - Kenneth J
Sold a home in 2016 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“I am an appraiser and knew of Pam through our professional relationship. I found her very easy to deal with and very knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2016 - Stanley H
Sold a home in 2016 in Lone Rock, WI 53556

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2016 - Chad N
Bought a home in 2016 in Plain, WI 53577

“Pam did a great job working through the process that was extremely drawn out due to a divorce. I thought she did a great job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2016 - Lucy & Tim W
Sold a home in 2016 in Blue River, WI 53518

“Pam Kruschke was extremely helpful. She recommended we hold out for more money. We got it, and couldn't be more pleased. We would hire her again in a heartbeat.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/29/2016 - Emily S
Sold a home in 2016 in Lone Rock, WI 53556

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Patrice P
Bought a home in 2016 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2016 - Joyce P
Sold a home in 2016 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Everything was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2016 - Kelly B
Bought a home in 2016 in Richland Center, WI 53581

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2015 - Rebecca C
Sold a home in 2015 in Avoca, WI 53506

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2015 - Jan G
Sold a home in 2015 in Spring Green, WI 53588

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/03/2015 - Dennis O
Sold a home in 2015 in Avoca, WI 53506

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2015 - Lisa E
Bought a home in 2015 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - Christopher M
Sold a home in 2015 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2015 - Michelle G
Sold a home in 2015 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2015 - Joshua S
Bought a home in 2015 in Lone Rock, WI 53556

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2015 - Marty W
Bought a home in 2015 in Arena, WI 53503

“Pam was a tremendous agent working for us to acquire the property we wanted. Very professional and knowledgeable and walked through the process of buying a new home for my wife and I. Pam always kept us informed and answered all our questions extremely well. We commend her for her professionalism and service to us, her clients. Thanks Pam!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2015 - Mary Preuss O
Sold a home in 2015 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Pam is extremely conscientious, professional and responsive. She shepherded me through the process of selling my house with confidence, grace and acumen. I highly recommend her.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/29/2015 - Joseph & Mary S
Sold a home in 2015 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Pam was an excellent member of your team whom I would highly recommend if asked. We were the sellers in our transaction handled by her. She was so outstandingly helpful that even the buyers told us that they were impressed as well and disappointed in their choice of agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2015 - Thomas J
Bought a home in 2015 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Our agent, Pam Kruschke should be used as a standard to measure all others. Pam exceeded all expectations! It was truly a pleasure working with her. Thanks, Tom and Cathy Janquart.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2015 - Patricia M
Sold a home in 2015 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Pam really knows how to handle the seller and the buyer she did a great job!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2015 - James S
Sold a home in 2015 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2015 - Cindy K
Bought a home in 2015 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“We enjoyed working with Pam. She was professional and we feel that she was looking out for our interests!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2014 - Phillip F
Sold a home in 2014 in Richland Center, WI 53581

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/17/2014 - Dustin L
Bought a home in 2014 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2014 - Andrea K
Bought a home in 2014 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Pam's guidance and experience made the entire experience seamless. She kept us informed at each step of the process, and whenever we needed resources she had a list of well vetted professionals at hand. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2014 - Michael A
Bought a home in 2014 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2014 - Jeff W
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2014 - Colleen Breunig
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Spring Green, WI.

“Pam was an awesome agent! She put in an outrageous amount of overtime helping my husband & I get the home of our dream for which we will be forever grateful! We recommend her to everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2014 - Robert and Therese B
Sold a home in 2014 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2014 - Mary Kay K
Sold a home in 2014 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“First Weber was recommended to me by my ShoreWest sales agent in Southeast Wisconsin, Peter Kunze. I switched to Pam Kruschke in the Spring Green office and she did an excellent job for me. I can't say enough about her. Pam was spot-on for every issue that came up during my 2 1/2 yr. listing with her. She got us to the closing beautifully. I highly recommend her to anyone wishing to sell their property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2013 - Gerald & Alaine S
Bought a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Pam Kruschke did a wonderful job for us when it came time to sell our house. We were told by many that she was a hard worker and she more than lived up to that reputation. She sold our home in less than two weeks, for our asking price, and helped us find a new home in approximately 3 weeks. In two months time it all came together and she guided us all the way through the process. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to family/or friend to get the job done. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2013 - Gerald & Alaine S
Sold a home in 2013 in Lone Rock, WI 53556

“Pam Kruschke did a wonderful job for us when it came time to sell our house. We were told by many that she was a hard worker and she more than lived up to that reputation. She sold our home in less than two weeks, for our asking price, and helped us find a new home in approximately 3 weeks. In two months time it all came together and she guided us all the way through the process. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to family/or friend to get the job done. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2013 - James and Carol N
Sold land in 2013 in Plain, WI 53577

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2013 - Greg J
Bought land in 2013 in Plain, WI 53577

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2013 - Robert A
Sold a home in 2013 in Arena, WI 53503

“This is the second transaction we have had with Pam. She is very good at what she does and could not be better with Customer Service. The most recent transaction was a difficult property and she handled it very well. Would definitely use her services again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2013 - Beth Z
Sold a home in 2013 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2013 - Kurtis K
Bought land in 2013 in Spring Green, WI 53588

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/14/2013 - Nathan and Katie D
Sold a home in 2013 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2013 - Antonio & Mary S
Bought a home in 2013 in Highland, WI 53535

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2013 - Cindy P
Bought a home in 2013 in Avoca, WI 53506

“We purchased rural land with no buildings nor other improvements. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2012 - Elizabeth S
Sold a home in 2012 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Pam was a joy to work with. She's very knowledgeable, professional, and dedicated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2012 - Rhonda & Gregory S
Sold a home in 2012 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Pam was a top notch agent when our home was on the market for over a year she never gave up and was so helpful in getting it sold. I would recomend Pam and I do to anyone that is need of a agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2012 - Patrice P
Bought a home in 2012 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Pam is a delightful person who made the whole process of finding and purchasing a house a pleasure. We worked with Pam over the course of 3 years to find the home we purchased, and she never lost patience with us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2012 - Yong R
Bought a home in 2012 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“WE WERE WORKING WITH ANOTHER FIRST WEBER AGENT ON ANOTHER TRANSACTION AND SHE RECOMMENDED PAM TO US AND WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE COMMUNICTION SHE GAVE US AS WELL AS THE OTHER AGENT AND THINGS BEGAN TO HAPPEN. THE OTHER AGENT USED TO WORK WITH FIRST WEBER AND SHE KNEW OF PAM AND THE AREA WE WANTED TO LOOK FOR HOUSING.. THEY WERE BOTH SUPER IN TAKING CARE OF OUR NEEDS AND CONCERNS. THEY WERE ALWAYS CURTIOUS AND PROMPT WITH REPONSES. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2012 - Susan O
Sold a home in 2012 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Pam worked extremely hard to sell my mother's home. I was very pleased with her service during the process, and of course very pleased to have the sale happen just a couple of months after listing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2012 - Chad Naggs & M
Bought a home in 2012 in Arena, WI 53503

“Pam was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. This was our first time buying a home and she went above and beyond to relieve any stress we encountered. Pam helped to make this a truly fun and memorable experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2012 - Jim Henthorne & Barb B
Bought a home in 2012 in Arena, WI 53503

“I may have been informed about the Conocierge but don't remember. Pam has been my realtor for a few houses we were looking at buying and been wonderful to work with. BJ ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2011 - Randy P
Sold a home in 2011 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“The best way to describe Pam's professionalism is to say she treated us like family and once we gave her the contract, we just sat back and knew we would sell and there is no one better at the business than Pam!!!”

Show all testimonials